Corporation Yard Commission

The City of Morgan Hill and Morgan Hill Unified School District established the Corporation Yard Commission through a Joint Powers Agreement. The commission discusses and reviews the operation of the Corporation Yard. This commission meets annually and as needed. This commission consists of 2 members of the Morgan Hill City Council, 2 members of the Morgan Hill Unified School District School Board, and a citizen at large.

  • Time: As needed
  • Date: As needed
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are also available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All

  • Citizen at Large - Roger Knopf, Chairperson
  • Mayor - Steve Tate
  • Council Member - Marilyn Librers
  • School Board Member - Amy Porter-Jensen
  • School Board Member - Donna Ruebusch
For more information about this commission, please contact School Staff.